This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x
  • Register
Basket

About

Berlin–based label ANTONIA GOY is a collaboration between the fashion designer Antonia Goy and the architect Björn Kubeja offering advanced contemporary women’s wear collections.

Starting with a tiny local store in Berlin in 2006 the label gained an increasing recognition for its unique designs and signature prints from private customers from all over the world. With the knowledge about their customer’s need for a high-quality and ethical manufactured down–to–earth luxury brand the designers feel encouraged to do the next step and offer the collection to the international wholesale market.

The strength of the collections lies in the tension between relaxed and chic easy–to–wear pieces and the designer’s love for powerful statement pieces which are unique and remarkable in handcraft and style and work well as collectables. High–quality materials from selected suppliers in Italy, Switzerland and Japan are refined through their hands to nonchalant and well–tailored silhouettes. Surprising combinations of materials and innovative structures, as well as elaborated colour palettes and eye–catching prints create the label’s effortless handwriting.

Since 2016 ANTONIA GOY is amongst the selection of German fashion designers of DER BERLINER MODESALON hosted by the prestigious fashion magazine VOGUE. The label had its runway debut in January 2017.

The collections are made in Europe only and sold in selected stores worldwide e.g. LUISA VIA ROMA, KaDeWe and via www.antoniagoy.com.

* incl. tax, plus shipping

Dieser Online-Shop verwendet Cookies für ein optimales Einkaufserlebnis. Dabei werden beispielsweise die Session-Informationen oder die Spracheinstellung auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Ohne Cookies ist der Funktionsumfang des Online-Shops eingeschränkt. Sind Sie damit nicht einverstanden, klicken Sie bitte hier. x
  • Registrieren
Basket

About

Das Berliner Label ANTONIA GOY ist eine Zusammenarbeit von Modedesignerin Antonia Goy und dem Architekten Björn Kubeja.

Das Label startet im Jahr 2006 mit einem kleinen Geschäft in Berlin-Mitte. Dort gewinnt das Label mit seinen einzigartigen Designs und ihren charakteristischen Prints begeisterte Kundinnen aus allen Teilen der Welt. Mit ihrem Wissen um die Wünsche ihrer Kundinnen nach einem hochwertigen und ethisch gefertigten Label, daß dem Zeitgeist und dem Lebensgefühl einer modernen Frau entspricht, beginnen die Designer, die Marke international auszurichten.

Die Stärke der Kollektionen liegt in der Spannung zwischen stilvollen aber entspannt tragbaren Stücken und die Liebe der Designer zu kraftvollen Statement-Pieces, die in ihrer Einzigartigkeit in Handwerkskunst und Stil als Sammlerstücke gelten. Hochwertigste Materialien ausgewählter Hersteller in Italien, der Schweiz und Japan werden bei ANTONIA GOY zu nonchalanten und perfekt geschneiderten Silhouetten. Überraschende Materialkombinationen und Strukturen, aber auch raffinierte Farbpaletten und Drucke stehen für die ungezwungene Handschrift des Labels.

Seit 2016 gehört das Label ANTONIA GOY zur Auswahl deutscher Modedesigner unter dem Signet „Der Berliner Modesalon“, kuratiert von der VOGUE Chef-Redakteurin Christiane Arp. Im Januar 2017 gibt das Label sein Laufsteg-Debut.

Die Kollektionen von ANTONIA GOY werden ausschließlich in Europa gefertigt und weltweit in ausgewählten Boutiquen und Kaufhäusern vertrieben, darunter u.a. bei LUISA VIA ROMA und im Berliner KaDeWe.

* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten